Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

University Address

University of Warwick, Coventry CV4 7AL, UK
Tel: +44 (0) Fax: +44 (0)

Useful Contacts

Contact

Telephone

E-mail

Main Switchboard

+44 (0)

 

Student Administrative Services
Student Records
Awards and Ceremonies
Enrolment
Examinations/Module registration


44 (0)
44 (0)2476151392
44 (0)2476522519
44 (0)


studentrecords@catalog.meresourcecorp.com
graduation@catalog.meresourcecorp.com
enrolment@catalog.meresourcecorp.com
aoexams@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Accommodation Office

+44 (0)

accommodation@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Admissions
Undergraduate
Postgraduate



44 (0)


ugadmissions@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Postgraduate enquiry form

Arts Centre Box Office

+44 (0)

ticketing at warwick dot ac dot uk

Bookshop

+44 (0)

bookshop@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Business and Regional Support Unit

+44 (0)

 

Car Parking

+44 (0)

+44 (0)

carparking@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Community Engagement Team

02476150708

community@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Conference Office

+44 (0)

conferences@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Human Resources
AskHR
HR Admin
Payroll
Pensions

024 76 524611
024 76 522244
02476 574444
024 76 524699


askhr@catalog.meresourcecorp.com
HR.Services@catalog.meresourcecorp.com
Payroll@catalog.meresourcecorp.com
hr.pensions@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Library (General Enquiries)

+44 (0)

library@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Management Training Centres
Arden House
Radcliffe House
Scarman House

44 (0)
44 (0)
44 (0)

 

Part-time Degrees

+44 (0)

ptdegrees@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Press Office
Tom Frew – Senior Press and Media Relations Manager

+44 (0)
+44 (0)


a dot t dot frew at warwick dot ac dot uk

Science Park Enquiries

+44 (0)

uwsp@uwsp.co.uk

Security
Communications into and from the Security Gatehouse are routinely recorded, for operational and security reasons
+44 (0)  
Student Careers & Skills: Employer Connect team +44 (0) employerconnect@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Student Funding

+44 (0)2476150096

studentfunding@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Student Finance

44 (0)

studentfinance@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Student Immigration and Compliance

 

Online live chat service

Email enquiries via online contact form

Student Mobility

+44 (0)

 

Campus Events and Digital Recruitment

+44 (0)

student.recruitment@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Unitemps +44 (0) unitemps@catalog.meresourcecorp.com
Warwick Business School
MBA
Postgraduate Courses
Executive Programmes
General Enquires
Alumni Office

+44 (0)
+44 (0)
+44 (0)
+44 (0)
+44 (0)

warwickmba@wbs.ac.uk

masters@wbs.ac.uk
execqueries@wbs.ac.uk
enquiries@wbs.ac.uk
alumni@wbs.ac.uk

Alumni Association

+44 (0)

alumni@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Warwick Manufacturing Group
WMG Admissions
Full time masters
Part time programmes
PhD/EngD

+44 (0)
+44 (0)
+44 (0)


wmg-admissions at warwick dot ac dot uk
wmgmasters@catalog.meresourcecorp.com
wmgptmasters@catalog.meresourcecorp.com wmgresearchdegrees@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Warwick Medical School
Postgraduate Admissions

+44 (0)

Website

WarwickPrint

+44 (0)

enquiries@warwickprint.co.uk

Warwick Volunteers +44 (0) volunteers@catalog.meresourcecorp.com

Website

For queries about this web site and requests for corrections, please contact the Web Editor. To report technical problems encountered whilst browsing our web site, please contact the IT Services Helpdesk on helpdesk at warwick dot ac dot uk.

Providing Feedback or Making a Complaint

If you wish to provide feedback or make a complaint about any area of University service, please use our complaints and feedback procedure.